	Merit List of B.Sc (N.M) on 27 September 2020		
Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Pool	Percentage
Deeya	Lakshman Singh	General	94
Samridhi Sharma	Ashwani Kumar	General	82.23
Heena rani	Bhimsain	General	76.6
Jaspreet Kaur Chahal	Jaswant Singh Chahal	Outside U.T SC	75.6
Lovepreet Kaur	Avtar Singh	General	75.4
DISHA SHARMA	ROHIL SHARMA	General	74.2
Sejal Rani	Madan Lal	General	70.8
SUMAN KUMARI	AMAR CHANDRA GORAIN	General	68.2