Online Teaching Feedback Committee

Committee for Online Teaching & its methods during lockdown period due to COVID -19.

Convener: Ms Poonam Devasher

Coordinator 1 : Dr Mini Grewal

Coordinator 2 : Dr Gagandeep Kaur

Committee Members: Ms Madhvi Bajaj

Dr Archana Bakshi Ms Shelly Nanda Dr Jasmine Anand Dr Seema Kanwar Dr Manjot Kaur

Dr Simran Kaur Kular

Technical Assistants: Ms Nancy Garg

Ms Nancy Sharma